VIDARBHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NAGPUR

Managed by K D M Education Society Uti, UmrerRoad,Nagpur (M.S.) 441209

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated Dr.BabasahebAmbedkar Technological University, Lonere. (DBATU, Lonere)

"NAAC ACCREDITED COLLEGE"

E-mail: kdmsociety@gmail.com, www.vitnagpur.edu.in, Phone:9665492314, 9370054748

WOMEN'S DEVELOPMENT CELL

Women's Development Cell has been constituted at Vidarbha Institute of Technology with the following members.

Sr. No	Name Of Faculty	Designation
1.	Prof.Kiran Kimmatkar HOD(Electrical Engg.)	Convener
2.	Prof.Pranali Wankhede Faculty(ME,Dept.)	Member
3.	Prof.Sneha Sawarkar Faculty(E&C Dept.)	Member
4.	Prof.Swati Patil Faculty(CSE Dept.)	Member
5.	Prof. Payal Kale Faculty(FY Deptt.)	Member
6.	Prof. Komal Dongre Faculty (E&C Dept.)	Member
7.	Mrs.Rajeshree Ninave Accountant	Member

If any woman faculty, staff or girl student has any grievance, including any kind of harassment, the same can be brought to the notice of the convener or any of the committee members for necessary action and redressal.

The contact telephone nos. and email IDs are given below:

Convener: Cell no. 9158989369

E-mail: kdmsociety@gmail.com

Member Secretary: Cell no. 9595411698

Dr.S.B.Deshpande

Principal